ALBUM: Lady X – Love. Life. Complicated

Download & Listen To Lady X Love Life Complicated Full Album
Testo Records Afro Soul/Pop singer and songwriter, Lady X finally Released her much anticipated debut album, which she dubbed

Love. Life. Complicated.
The Full Abum Tracks is produced by Afro Soul producer Mojalefa Thebe as she Released The album as a tribute to women for their strength as she has drawn so much strength and courage from the women of Africa in creating her album.

“This album is my truth and the truth of so many South African women. We’ve all fallen in and out of love and had to endure what life brings but we all have to pick ourselves up as the Mbokodo’s we are and carry on with our complicated lives looking to a better and brighter tomorrow, and that’s what this album is for me. It is my way of expressing my journey to this day and celebrating with each and everyone that relates to my music.”

Tracklist Love Life Complicated Album by Lady X

DOWNLOAD ALBUM ZIP Lady X – Love. Life. Complicated
1. Lady X – Igugu Lami // DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Lady X – Isinqumo Sami // DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Lady X – A Song For Mama // DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Lady X – Everlasting // DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Lady X – Nguwe // DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Lady X – Sweet Love // DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Lady X – Ndifuna Wena // DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Lady X – Wandishiya // DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Lady X – Sana Lwami // DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Lady X – Had Enough // DOWNLOAD MP3


  1. I just want to say I am just new to weblog and absolutely loved this blog site. Almost certainly I’m want to bookmark your blog post . You absolutely come with remarkable writings. Regards for sharing with us your website page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.